Norwegian Cruises To 4 Hawaiian Islands In 7 Days, Year-Round!

Norwegian Cruises

Norwegian Cruises to 4 Hawaiian Islands. Sail aboard Pride of America – the only cruise ship sailing year-round from Honolulu! You will visit four islands in seven days, exploring a different island every day. With overnight stays in Maui and Kaua’i, you can immerse yourself in the beauty and culture of Hawai’i. Uncover even more of paradise by adding four days on land before your cruise with Norwegian Cruise Lines unique O’ahu Explorer Cruisetour. Let Anytime Travel Agency help you capture the Aloha spirit of Hawai’i!

7 Day Hawaii Cruise

Combinable with a 4-day O’ahu Explorer Cruise tour

Norwegian Cruises To


Please let us know if you have any questions: EMAIL US

We would love to hear your thoughts, please comment below.