Bringing the destination to you with these Events!

We hear at Anytime Travel Agency, along with our preferred suppliers, are ecxited to bring you these events! You will have a chance to learn about these destinations, types of vacations & suppliers. I hope you join me! If you are not able to attend, please register, I will send you a recorded version to view at your convenience.

Villa Vacations! There is something for Everyone!

Events

I would love for you to join me and my preferred partner, Villas Of Distinction, for an inside look at Villas. There are Villas of all sizes and for all budgets. Worldwide and yes in the USA.

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
When: Jun 17, 2020 4:00 PM MST | 7:00 PM Eastern

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIsc-igrT8jGtEPNQnXRMj7ttjStUd5s5HQ

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Happy Hour with AmaWaterways

Events

Join me for a virtual getaway!

Brandon Oscarson joins us for this event. Let’s welcome him! AmaWaterways offers unforgettable river cruises sailing Europe’s Danube, Rhine, Moselle, Main, Rhone, Seine, Garonne, Dordogne, Dutch and Belgian Waterways and Douro Rivers, Southeast Asia’s Mekong, Egypt’s Nile River and Africa’s Chobe River.

Please register: June 25, 2020 4:00 PDT | 6:00 CST

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2583759273867025933

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Curious about an African Safari?

Events

I would love for you to join me and Robin Mountain, owner of Ntaba African Safaris in this event! Take an inside look at Africa and these amazing safaris.
Robin and Stella Mountain (“ntaba” is Zulu for “mountain”), are native South Africans and now U. S. citizens. They have intimate, current knowledge of the southern and east African countries you will visit. Every element and aspect of your itinerary, from lodges to airlines to tour guides is perfectly planned. They are passionate about Africa and sharing this beautiful place with you.

Please register: Jul 8, 2020 4:00 PM PDT | 6:00 PM CST at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2225037008547918862

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

UnCruise: Small and Intimate Cruising

Events

Joining us in this event is Julie Quarry. UnCruise Adventures on how small boats offer an intimacy and destination immersion that you won’t find on the bigger cruise ships. UnCruise Adventures smaller expedition boats, ranging from 22 – 86 passengers, focuses on the cultures, history & wildlife in a more in-depth way. The U.S. destination, activities and chance to bond over fantastic experiences make this style of traveling so attractive. UnCruise Adventures has something for the experiential travel seeker the back country. UnCruise Adventures U.S. destinations—Alaska, Hawaii, Columbia & Snake Rivers & Washington State’s Pacific Northwest.

Register below: July 20th 2020 5:00 PM MST | 7:00 CST

https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/7417070552815875086/133458882
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Looking for more Ideas and Inspirations? CLICK HERE

We are here to assist you in your journies, wherever they may take you: EMAIL US

We’d love to hear your thoughts, please comment below.